• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 MICHAELMANASSEH

MICHAELMANASSEH

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 17 posts

Posted 30 September 2008 - 03:36 PM

Here is a link to my Behance portfolio, I am kind of new to this whole world and I am just looking for some feed back, positive or negative...

I have been toying with design for a couple years now, but just recently started taking it serious and seeking further education, and a career in design.

I have been lurking on these boards for a short period of time now, posting here and there , but I seriously am looking to build with a community of like minded artists.

Thanks in advance

#2 MICHAELMANASSEH

MICHAELMANASSEH

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 17 posts

Posted 02 October 2008 - 02:14 PM

Anybody?

#3 rinaldidesigns

rinaldidesigns

Elite Designer

• Designer
  • 2258 posts

Posted 02 October 2008 - 02:30 PM

Hi Michael....some great stuff....I love the style...I esp. like the photo montages alot, you definitely know the genre/vibe...
GREAT folio:)

#4 MICHAELMANASSEH

MICHAELMANASSEH

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 17 posts

Posted 16 October 2008 - 05:37 AM

Thank you rinaldidesigns for the love!
I really appreciate it!

Im kind of sad that no body else has said anything, oh well I ll go back to posting responses on other peoples stuff in an attempt to generate some love!

#5 Neahbay

Neahbay

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 12 posts

Posted 16 October 2008 - 07:18 PM

I really enjoy your translation of organic energy. Seeing flow and movement of the, somewhat perceived, intangible in this way is a delightful experience.

#6 RubyBlue

RubyBlue

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 16 posts

Posted 19 October 2008 - 01:06 AM

Hey Michael, I like the fresh style of your work ! I found good, eye-catching color combinations and nice concepts (especially liking your logo collection) and I think you've got the "eye" for it !